

Immediate Past Board for FY2019/2020



Koh Chin Beng President



Tan Suan Ee Vice President



Goh Chin Yee Vice President



Debbie Goh Secretary



Jonathan Ho Treasurer



Raj Bux Governor



Vincent Cheang Governor



Stephin Ching Governor



Koh Wei Chern Governor



Norman Kuik Governor



Keith Ng Governor



Jennifer Ong Governor



Simon Ong Governor



Nicodemus Tan Governor



Shalinder Taneja Governor



Tan Boon Yen Immediate Past President